Students Testimonials

How Realtime Experts Help You?


 

Have no words to say about Realtime experts training institute in Bangalore, they thought me very nicely and effectively during my Oracle Identity Manager training.I am very happy to choose this Institute as i want to go for a change in my profession RTE  OIM faculty guided me in all aspects and supported to get into success path,made me a to seclect in Emids.Thanks to faculty especially for giving reference


Arjun
[ Oracle Identity Manager Training ]

1 days ago

 

Great SAP ABAP course, excellent trainers and friendly staff. I learned SAP ABAP here, and I have to say that my trainer is one of the best that the institute has. She doesn't rush; she makes sure that you understand the concept thoroughly (hands-on practice included) before moving on to the next. It was a career-changing course for me. Thank you, Real Time Experts Team.Best sap abap institute in Bangalore.


Suresh
[ SAP ABAP Training ]

1 days ago

 

It was right choice made to join REALTIME EXPERTS,I am being trained in Abinitio, the trainer is very well experienced and shares the real-time scenarios. I am highly satisfied with his training. The course is very well organised. Would recommend RTE for AB INITIO training.


Kalyani
[ AB INITIO Training ]

1 days ago

 Real Time Experts Bangalore is one of the finest institute in Bangalore when comes to learning IBM Datastage courses.Datastage Course content is excellent.  I would recommend this course anyone wants to make career in Datastage field.


SAMUEL
[ Datastage Training ]

1 days ago

 I would certainly recommend Real time experts, it They are a very professional training and certification company. They are truly dedicated on Work and to train mule soft certification training in Bangalore candidate to achieving successful outcomes and have consistently exceeded our expectations.


Samyuktha
[ Mulesoft Training ]

days ago

 

I have attended for Tibco Spotfire training ,its a good Training experience with Realtime Experts. The trainer has been fantastic. His knowledge on the subject matter is sound and it’s good he has practical experience and overall process of learning . I paid Course fee Rs 15000.



Laxmi Narayana
[ Tibco Spotfire Training ]

1 days ago

 

 

This is Rohith.Its my suggestion you go for Oracle sql plsql course from this institute..faculty have best experience in Oracle sql plsql projects.From day 1 management will ask u to pay money after demo class..faculty will give demo very impressively..once you register management takes more responsibility on students. They always ask you and faculty that how classes r progress ,how faculty teaching you...am sure you will learn best from the faculty.I joined there for oracle sql plsql fast track .Excellent care.


Rohith
[ Database Developer Training ]

5 days ago

 I am interested to study Sharepoint course but I did not know any good training centre in Bangalore. So i searched on web i saw Real Time Experts In first page then i checked reviews.reviews were good. So I joined in Real Time Experts before one month. He taught well and gave practical training and showed live projects, real time examples and helped more. Now I have confidence to work on Sharepoint Admin & Development.


Syed
[ Sharepoint Training ]

1 days ago

 

I have attended mulesoft Certification training in Bangalore . The faculty was very good and he explained all the concepts of mulesoft training with real time scenario. I also got support in developing my own Project. They taking care of the students for placements.Overall experience in wipro is very good


Shankar
[ Mulesoft Training ]

days ago

 I liked Android training in Real Time Experts at Bangalore. MyAndroid Trainer is brilliant and trained me well. I like his way of training and he also gives lot of real time scenarios. I am Fully satisfied with Android Projects training and thanks to Real Time Experts


Tanmay
[ Android Training ]

3 days ago

 

Hi I done my RPA Uiapth & Automation training in Bangalore at Real Time experts marathahalli .Good coverage of syllabus, the trainer gave real scenarios to implement using Rpa Automation anywhere which helped in understanding the topics better. The trainer is very knowledgeable and approachable about the doubts.The study atmosphere here is decent and can be improved in terms of timings of classes conducted.The overall experience is satisfactory and would recommend this institute to friends.one of the best RPA training institute in Marathahalli.Thanks Guys For supporting Throughout the Course.


Narendra Kumar Reddy
[ UiPath Training ]

1 days ago

 Real Time Experts Bangalore is one of the finest institute in Bangalore when comes to learning WebSphere Application Server courses.if ever you could study WebSphere® Application Server "join Real Time Experts" where i consider the money and values worth


Pandiyan
[ WebSphere Application Server Training ]

1 days ago

 

Just completed my hadoop classes. successfully Completed the Big data and Hadoop course at Realtime Experts. Hadoop Course content is excellent. My trainer was architect in hadoop,attended weekend batch.I paid 14000 Fees

 


Venkat
[ Hadoop Training ]

1 days ago

 

I completed my SAP SD course from Real time experts Marathahalli. I had a good learning experience. Training was delivered on time and trainer had a good knowledge and was helpful. All the concepts were covered in detail, tasks were given on daily basis. Overall the sessions were of great help.


Mukesh
[ Training ]

3 days ago

 

I have trained on AMAZON WEB SERVICES in this institute trainers are real time faculties, with their experience and suggestions i got placed in HCL with 2+ years exp.Our batch got excellent AWS Trainer


Babu
[ Amazon Web Services Training ]

1 days ago

 

 Just Completed Loadrunner Training .RTE loadrunner tutorial provided by trainer was too good.Realtime experts is one of the best loadrunner training institute in bangalore.@RTE loadrunner training cost is very economical.They even help loadrunner training videos for other country students.loadrunner training course content as too good at RTE Marathalli.


Dheeraj
[ LoadRunner Training ]

3 days ago

 

Before joining the Oracle RAC DBA course at Real time experts , I was thinking about the training and placement institutes in bangalore. Then after, going through a lot of online reviews, I decided to go with RTE Marathalli. We got quality and Certified oracle OCM Instructor, Courseware and dba material. It is worth your Money. Important is, they take the trainings seriously along with their professionalism.Thanks you RTE Team.


Raagavi
[ RAC Training ]

2 days ago

 

Completed my Tibco Business works Training@ RTE.Initially I was a little hesitant in adopting Tibco businesss works (BW) course. I took the courage of doing so by taking some risk. Unbelievably, the outcome was really great to the extent that which I did not expect. Real time experts Training Institute Bangalore is giving me to Learn my Tibco bw course concepts is very Helpful. Real time experts has change my mindset and approach about Tibco Jobs market workshop. I strongly recommend this course to all.


Vanaja
[ TIBCO BW Training ]

5 days ago

 

Highly recommended  for those who wants in depth knowledge on SAP SD & MM modules. Real Time experts is best sap institute in bangalore .Very down to earth and 100 % syllabus ll be covered. Excellent location. All are real time trainers .I completed my sap sd and mm course here.


Priyanka
[ SAP MM Training ]

4 days ago

 I studied Android Course training in Real timeexperts Marathalli.Now got placed in samsung as android developer.Thank you Android sir for his excellent coaching.


vijaya
[ Android Training ]

1 days ago

 

 

I would like to recommend Real time experts Marathalli to anyone who wants to be a master in Oracle data Integrator (ODI). Explanations are clean, clear, easy to understand and every question receives the right answer during the training. Thanks to Real time experts team for all the help and support.


Akash Tiwari
[ Oracle Data Integration Training ]

4 days ago

 

Realtime experts is one of the best training institute at marathalli for professional courses for tibco bw and spotfire for improving our skill set in today's competitive world. I attended a Tibco business works and Spotfire courses and the instructors are quiet knowledgeable and course was well Organised with advanced Concepts.Best Institute at Marathalli.


Rangaswamy
[ Tibco Spotfire Training ]

1 days ago

 

I have undergone sap sd and mm training Marathahalli   and I prefer  this institute for any sap course  which I take in future. I am impressed  with the training and support  which they gave me.Best sap training institute in marathahalli


Kishore Babu
[ Training ]

6 days ago

 I'm Pawan. I did Big data training at Real Time Experts.I am Placed in a Software Company through Real Time Experts. The training is very good and they cover all the concepts required for the real time projects. The explanations for the each concept with example is really nice. I would like to thank RTE for this placement job opportunity.Thanks for Real Time Experts.


suryaprakash
[ Big Data Analytics Training ]

1 days ago

 

Best institute to learn SAP ABAP On Hana.  Well experienced trainers and very supportive staff.  Thanks to Abap sir for taking the classes so well,  easy to understand.  He is so patient to answer the queries and clear it with examples. He is always so supportive. Thank you sir.  Highly recommended institute sap modules.


Sujith
[ SAP ABAP Training ]

2 days ago

Realtime Experts © 2021 | All Rights Reserved.